Sunday, August 7, 2011

SWRMXS is a new HIM Remix album

HIM is proud of to announce the 12/07 release of SWRMXS - the official Screamworks Remix Album - featuring HIM songs remixed by Tiesto, Morgan Page, Gavin Russom, HUORATRON, THE MERCYFVCKS and SALEM. Pre-Orders begin on 11/11.

Ville valo about new album cover: "I dreamt the image one night, opened up the toolbox in the morn and started smashing the vhs tape to a gazillion tiny bits with a hammer. After its guts were splattered on my kitchen floor, I rather delicately forced the tape to form a heartagram. Not too different than creating a remix, see?" if there will be someone with problem to buy the album and let it be shipped to Slovakia, let me know.

HIM have revealed that they were to release 'SWRMXS', a remix of the material from 2010 'Screamworks: In Theory And Practice Love' album. This album was released on December 7, 2010.

9.   “Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)” (VV Remix)
10. “Scared To Death” (Diamond Cut Remix)
11. “Acoustic Funeral” / “Like St. Valentine” / “Katherine Wheel” (ÖÖ Megamix)

get more Him lyrics , Heartagram , Ville valo biography

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails